Our Members
About STCPA
Press Releases
Support Us
Videos / Gallery
Join Us!
Ticket Sales
Merchandise
Contact STCPA
Members Only Area
Horizontal Scrolling Menu by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0


STCPA 2017-18
Directors, Board, Staff, and Personnel

STCPA Directors
Matthew Frable –Artistic Director –-
mfrable@stcpa.org

STCPA Board of Directors
Windy Airey – President –
waboard@stcpa.org
Heather McLeskey – Vice President –
hmboard@stcpa.org
Windy Airey – Acting Treasurer –
treasurer@stcpa.org
Donna Reihing – Secretary –
drboard@stcpa.org
John Boucher –
jbboard@stcpa.org
Denise Claire –
dcboard@stcpa.org 
Betty Frable -
bfboard@stcpa.org
Barb Gilbert –
bgboard@stcpa.org
Suzanne Johnsen –
sjboard@stcpa.org 
Mina Lopez –
mlboard@stcpa.org
At-Large
Nancy Read -
nrboard@stcpa.org
Kathy Renfro -
krboard@stcpa.org  

STCPA Staff
STO Director - Matthew Frable -
mfrable@stcpa.org
STC Accompanist – Kathy Renfro -
krenfro@stcpa.org

General Operations
Betty Frable - STCPA Acting Director of Operations - operations@stcpa.org
Mina Lopez - STCPA Funding Coordinator -
funding@stcpa.org
Heather McLeskey - STCPA Grants Specialist -
grants@stcpa.org

Promotions
Betty Frable - STCPA Promotions Director -
promotions@stcpa.org
Windy Airey - STCPA Publicist & Webmaster -
webmaster@stcpa.org
Betty Frable - STCPA Patron Coordinator, Annette La e - Patron Asst. -
patron@stcpa.org
Janie Magruder - STCPA Media Specialist n -
media@stcpa.org

Performance and Venue
Betty Frable - STCPA Performance Manager -
promotions@stcpa.org
Matthew & Betty Frable - STCPA Venue Co-Coordinators -
venue@stcpa.org
Lucinda Frable - STCPA Culinary Manager -
lfrable@stcpa.org
Mina Lopez - STCPA ASCAP Facilitator -
mlboard@stcpa.org
Anne Manross - STCPA Insurance Facilitator -
insurance@stcpa.org
Betty Frable - STCPA Social Coordinator -
venue@stcpa.org
San Tan Chorale
Open - San Tan Chorale Auxiliary - Floor Manager
San Tan Orchestra
Open – San Tan Orchestra Floor Manager -
promotions@stcpa.org
San Tan Players
John Boucher - San Tan Players Representative -
jbboard@stcpa.org

San Tan Travlers
Betty Frable – pending - San Tan Travelers Representative -
bfboard@stcpa.org

Membership
Open – STCPA Membership First-Responder -
membership@stcpa.org
Betty Frable - San Tan Chorale Membership Coordinator -
chorale@stcpa.org
Suzanne Johnsen - San Tan Orchestra Membership Coordinator -
orchestra@stcpa.org
John Boucher - San Tan Players Membership Coordinator -
players@stcpa.org
Betty Frable – San Tan Travelers Tour Coordinator – travelers@stcpa.org

Denise Claire - STCPA Librarian
Barb Gilbert - STC Assistant
Nancy Jandt - STC Assistant


 

 


HOME :: CHORALE :: ORCHESTRA :: PLAYERS :: PRESS RELEASES :: JOIN US :: TICKET SALES
REQUEST INFO :: SITE MAP :: PRIVACY POLICY :: TERMS OF USE

MEMBERS ONLY:
STC  |  STP  |  STO  |  TOURS

San Tan Community Performing Arts is a non-profit 501(c)(3) educational and cultural group for the
practice and performance of music and drama in the Phoenix Southeast Valley area.

San Tan Community Performing Arts
2329 S Extension Rd
Mesa, AZ 85210

For More Information Contact STCPA at:
webmaster@stcpa.org

or call 480-525-7293

San Tan Community Performing Arts - All rights reserved
Web Site Design by Windy's Design Studio